LEXUS OF CHESTER SPRINGS
 Sales   866-548-2481    Service 866-548-2481        Fax - 610-321-8181

Meet Our Staff

 
Lexus of Chester Springs

SALES MANAGEMENT STAFF


Joseph Tagye
General Sales Manager
jtagye@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Andrew J. Greim
New Car Sales Manager
agreim@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Jerald Ochsner
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jochsner@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Tom Martellacci
Business Services Manager
tmartellacci@lexusofchestersprings.com

Tom Belisari
Internet Sales and
Marketing Manager
tbelisari@lexusofchestersprings.com
SALES STAFF


MaryAnn Lonett
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mlonett@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Alvan "Al" Lichtenstein
Sales & Leasing Consultant
alichtenstein@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Scott Messmore
Sales & Leasing Consultant


 

Colette Dukes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
cdukes@lexusofchestersprings.com

Amar Patel
Sales and Leasing Consultant
apatel@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Vincent Mazzula
Sales and Leasing Consultant
vmazzula@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
   
INTERNET SALES STAFF


Rebecca Gotwals
Internet Advisor
rgotwals@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Kellee Liverani
Internet Advisor
kliverani@lexusofchestersprings.com
 
   
 
SERVICE & PARTS MANAGEMENT STAFF


Tony Celia
Director of Fixed Operations
acelia@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Steve Anderson
Service Manager
sanderson@lexusofchestersprings.com
 

Michael Dormer
Parts Manager
mdormer@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
 
SERVICE STAFF


Scott Walls
Service Consultant
swalls@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Matthew S. Kesner III
Service Consultant
mkesner@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Amanda Goffney
Service Consultant
agoffney@lexusofchestersprings.com
 

Steve Young
Service Consultant
syoung@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Heather Steyer
Service Reception
hsteyer@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Michelle Perez
Service Reception
mperez@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
   
PARTS STAFF


Carl Curley
Assistant Parts Manager
ccurley@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Paul Kyryluk
Parts Specialist
pkyryluk@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Art Stevenson
Comptroller
astevens@lexusofchestersprings.com



 

Sabiha Tuley 
Office Manager
stuley@lexusofchestersprings.com