Contact Us
866-548-2481
LEXUS OF CHESTER SPRINGS
 Sales   866-548-2481    Service 866-548-2481        Fax - 610-321-8181

Meet Our Staff

 
Lexus of Chester Springs


SALES MANAGEMENT STAFF

Tony Celia
Executive Vice President
acelia@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Spencer Phillips
General Sales Manager
sphillips@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Andrew J. Greim
New Car Sales Manager
agreim@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Jerald Ochsner
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jochsner@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Tom Martellacci
Business Services Manager
tmartellacci@lexusofchestersprings.com

Tom Belisari
Internet Manager
tbelisari@lexusofchestersprings.com
   

SALES STAFF

MaryAnn Lonett
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mlonett@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Alvan "Al" Lichtenstein
Sales & Leasing Consultant
alichtenstein@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Sal Pellicciotta
Sales & Leasing Consultant
spellicciotta@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Colette Dukes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
cdukes@lexusofchestersprings.com

Amar Patel
Sales and Leasing Consultant
apatel@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Vincent Mazzula
Sales and Leasing Consultant
vmazzula@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Craig Lunsford
Sales and Leasing Consultant
clunsford@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Rebecca Gotwals
Internet Sales Consultant
rgotwals@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Kellee Liverani
Inventory Coordinator
kliverani@lexusofchestersprings.com
 
 

SERVICE & PARTS MANAGEMENT STAFF

Matthew S. Kesner III
Assistant Service Manager
mkesner@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Michael Dormer
Parts Manager
mdormer@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
   

SERVICE STAFF

Scott Walls
Service Consultant
swalls@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Amanda Goffney
Service Consultant
agoffney@lexusofchestersprings.com
 

Heather Steyer
Cashier
hsteyer@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Steve Anderson
Diagnostic Specialist
sanderson@lexusofchestersprings.com
 

Bart Gorman
Technician



 

Christopher Magobet
Technician


 

James Johnson
Technician


 

Mike Hoffman
Technician


 

Steve Young
Service Consultant
syoung@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

PARTS STAFF

Carl Curley
Assistant Parts Manager
ccurley@lexusofchestersprings.com

 

Paul Kyryluk
Parts Specialist
pkyryluk@lexusofchestersprings.com

 
   

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Sabiha Tuley 
Office Manager
stuley@lexusofchestersprings.com